Examination Services

Upcoming Test Dates

October - December 2021

 

October
Dates Test
Saturday, October 02, 2021 SAT Reasoning
Saturday, October 9, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, October 16, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, October 23, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, October 24, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, October 30, 2021 TOEFL iBT

 

November
Dates Test
Saturday, November 6, 2021 SAT Reasoning
Saturday, November 13, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, November 20, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, November 27, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, November 28, 2021 TOEFL iBT

 

December
Dates Test
Saturday, December 4, 2021 SAT Reasoning
Saturday, December 4, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, December 11, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, December 18, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, December 19, 2021 TOEFL iBT